Showing 5 from 10 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by

Provision of Department of Justice services to Swan Hill and surrounds.  Services include Community Correction Services, Consumer Affairs Victoria, Births, Deaths and Marriages, Dispute Settlement Centre Victoria, Sheriffs and local Aboriginal…

Member for Swan Hill

The municipality covers more than 6,100 square kilometres and is home to just under 20,600 people. It includes the townships of Swan Hill, Robinvale, Lake Boga, Nyah, Nyah West, Piangil, Woorinen, Ultima, Manangatang, Boundary Bend and Tresco.